HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (2023)

wisdom HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (1) Send e-mail
19 January 2023

female bias

Unfortunately, one thing I see more often these days is effeminate men who unethically discriminate against women.
I personally know someone who has been offered a conditional job offer to become a forklift operator with the expectation of completing the hiring process with an on-site visit.
A man (who may or may not identify as a woman) approached the prospective employee in a passive-aggressive manner and clarified that she had NOT been offered the position and said that for that reason s/he did not consider her for the Job would recommend the workload and she would be alone during the shift.
However, the person wanted to offer her a less physically demanding (assumed) role, which was a much longer shift (ok...)
This hiring person (Alfonso) was passive aggressive and arrogant and seemed unconcerned, never asking a single question as to whether they were qualified or comfortable with the job. Even attempting a physical exam to see how much she could lift or handle would have been thoughtful and logical.
Many people are short in stature, not overweight or bulky, but as strong as they come. And I think the staff member knew this but chose to be ruthless and had some sort of chip on their shoulder for someone he/she had never met before.
However, many women have done these types of jobs with no problems.
That happens quite often. I won't go into the reasons why, but if anyone thinks it's okay to hide discrimination behind the cloak of the LGBTQ community, they're simply wrong. It's easier to discriminate against a gay man because I suspect they don't think it seems like blatant unethical discrimination, but it still is.

wisdom HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (2) Send e-mail
19 January 2023

female bias

Unfortunately, one thing I see more often these days is effeminate men who unethically discriminate against women.
I personally know someone who has been offered a conditional job offer to become a forklift operator with the expectation of completing the hiring process with an on-site visit.
A man (who may or may not identify as a woman) approached the prospective employee in a passive-aggressive manner and clarified that she had NOT been offered the position and said that for that reason s/he did not consider her for the Job would recommend the workload and she would be alone during the shift.
However, the person wanted to offer her a less physically demanding (assumed) role, which was a much longer shift (ok...)
This hiring person (Alfonso) was passive aggressive and arrogant and seemed unconcerned, never asking a single question as to whether they were qualified or comfortable with the job. Even attempting a physical exam to see how much she could lift or handle would have been thoughtful and logical.
Many people are short in stature, not overweight or bulky, but as strong as they come. And I think the staff member knew this but chose to be ruthless and had some sort of chip on their shoulder for someone he/she had never met before.
However, many women have done these types of jobs with no problems.
That happens quite often. I won't go into the reasons why, but if anyone thinks it's okay to hide discrimination behind the cloak of the LGBTQ community, they're simply wrong. It's easier to discriminate against a gay man because I suspect they don't think it seems like blatant unethical discrimination, but it still is.

Hodad123 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (3) Send e-mail
24. November 2022

Homer prices

I am quadriplegic and have worked for Home Depot for 17 years. I love my job and the people I work with, but in my years with the company I have only received 5 Homer awards and I know others in my business who have received 12 or more in a year. This is the craziest awards system I've ever seen. I don't think they should have this rewards program and I feel the only reason I haven't received any rewards is because of my disability. My daughter is a lawyer and says I probably have a class action lawsuit. I'm just curious what the company thinks

I love my children 2022 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (4) Send e-mail
17. September 2022

Mask requirement

It's high time to remove the facial burqa from employees! You let customers come into the store WITHOUT a mask, but force staff to comply or lose their job. Hypocrite! Stop being woken up! Apparently, senior management at Home Depot loves it when people hate their jobs because they're being forced to do something no other company is making their people do.

Katelynnn HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (5) Send e-mail
23. June 2022

Not paid correctly

To receive holiday pay you must work the day before and the day after that holiday and work your scheduled shift on the holiday (which I did). The holiday pay I was entitled to was not paid to me. I called the 1800 number to get it done and when I asked why the lady said the holiday pay was added it was deducted and added back. I waited a week to call back and see what comes of it. She said I had to call someone at the store and get it approved so they could send it to my account. I then called the store to ask the store clerk at 0887 Trussville, Alabama (named Terrisa) to call and take care of it. She wasn't there so the manager there said as soon as she got in she would tell her to get started right away. I went to work and went over to talk to her and asked her if she had called yet and she made up with me and started being condescending. This isn't the first time this has happened to me since this woman started working at the 0887 Trussville location. She never answers the phone when she's there, she never calls you back if you leave a message or note. She's totally unqualified for the job. She is constantly playing around with the holiday and sick/private time. I'm totally over Heimdepot in general. It's almost impossible to file a formal complaint because everything that happens is bullshit going around. Home Depot seriously needs to pull itself together and get better management for the site together. Not my only complaint either. There was also one incident where I had an anxiety attack (I have really bad anxiety and seizures happen when I'm too overwhelmed) and I had a manager who laughed right in my face while I was having that anxiety attack.

(Video) Menacing associate and unprofessional managers at Home Depot
[Email Protected] HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (6) Send e-mail
December 6, 2021

PERFECT SERVICE

This is NOT a complaint. I wanted to let Home Depot know that the manager at my local store, 8232 Preston Highway, Louisville, goes above and beyond the call of duty. Received a mini fridge that I ordered online on Black Friday only to find it was VERY damaged. I went to my shop and spoke to Bob Toboco who got it right. Mr. Toboco even delivered the replacement fridge I bought from the store. Bob renewed my belief that people do the right thing.

Home Depot hit the jackpot with Mr. Toboco; if it's not right, he makes it right.

respectful,

Sheila Thomas
Louisville, Kentucky

BooBabe HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (7) Send e-mail
19. November 2021

The cashier assumes that all customers steal

As a cashier at Home Depot and over 40 years in customer service, I find it unprofessional, rude and insulting when all of my fellow cashiers and chief cashiers want to assume that every customer in our store is stealing. I promise that the next cashier who takes it upon himself will look at my husband (who is an active duty soldier) and imply he is trying to steal. Let me say it will be the first and last time an arrogant cashier makes this mistake. This is defamation, defamation of character, rude and unprofessional, and I promise it will be the last time Cashiers: Rita, Lorrie, Bryan, Natalie, Barb and Head Cashiers: Evelyn, Diane, Nancy, and Joe make these mistakes . Because I'm not like others and I'm going to file a complaint with the EEOC and then Home Depot and the cashier and the chief cashier will face civil lawsuits. And maybe managers like Armando, Nancy and Chris will have a lawsuit against them too. We have no right to call a customer a thief because they dress a certain way, behave in ways that we don't like, or because they may be having a bad day and just want to get their stuff and leave. To be honest, I've lost respect for Home Depot as a company and its employees who I'm unfortunate to have to work with. Maybe people should do their jobs instead of talking about their personal problems at work.

BooBabe HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (8) Send e-mail
19. November 2021

Manager sexual misconduct

I'd like to know why Home Depot continues to employ a manager, Christopher Frederick, who -
1) makes sexual comments about female employees and labels her with a wide vagina because she has big hips. It is unprofessional and inappropriate for this manager to suggest that a woman is an easy "fuck" because she has large hips or breasts. This isn't the first complaint regarding this behavior, but Corporate decides to turn a blind eye nonetheless. EEOC time is what I say.
2) tells his subordinates that if they decide to try another company and quit, they will be blacklisted so they can't be rehired. 3) Has its own rules from others. He is absolutely unprofessional and rude.
4) Has repeatedly insulted customers by implying that they are only in our store to steal goods. Not all customers are there to steal. I proved that to my fellow cashiers. The company is merely preparing for a lawsuit alleging discrimination, stereotyping and defamation.
Christopher Frederick needs to be replaced. April needs to be replaced because she just keeps deputizing for him. Many employees have been told that if they report this to HR or call them, they will be fired. Managers must not bully an employee for following the rules. We assume that we can report problems without repercussions.

woodygator51 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (9) Send e-mail
12. June 2021

manager decision

I was from 08.02. until 17.01. employed at Home Depot. I resigned to start a new business. I applied to my previous position as Millwork Sales Specialist and was reinstated. During my first stay, especially the last 4-5 years, I was always top in sales and leads in my position. I left the company and was making $15.60 an hour, not much pay after 10 years. I was reinstated in May 2020. I was told the starting salary was a poverty level of $11.00 hrs, but I accepted it. A week or two later I was promoted to Sales Specialist which brought my salary to $12.00 an hour. That was in June. I lobbied for a raise at this salary and got one when Covid benefits ended as did everyone else. So 8 months later I asked for a raise comparable to when I left her in January 2017. I felt deserved as my sales are #1 in the district compared to professionals in my position at over $60,000 and my outside sales contacts have produced some of the highest numbers in the district. I work in a high volume business but in the year since returning I've taken my client base to a new level in terms of sales $$$. I also have a great deal of responsibility for selling and setting up installations that always go as planned as I bring 35 years of door, molding and window experience to my job every day. When I presented my request for a raise to manager Chris Hargus, I was told a resounding NO! His reason was that he said it was off-cycle and it was difficult to do an off-cycle raise. He said I've already achieved a 27% increase over my initial poverty reinstatement rate, so an increase is "unjustified" at this point. I immediately submitted my resignation. I didn't want to, but felt like I wasn't being adequately rewarded for the work I do and the income I make. How does CEO Chris protect shareholder value by giving up over 1/4 million $$$ in quarterly revenue to save $60.00 a week? . .

Anthony Moaf HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (10) Send e-mail
March 18, 2021

Home Depot Wrongful Termination

I was hired at The Reston Home Depot on 08/08/19. I stated in my application that I was a felon and I informed the interviewer Miles Barnes. 02/26/2021 Home Depot Corporate called and said they received a complaint and are investigating my background check. I spoke about working conditions and pay. On 3/9/21, in the middle of my shift, I was told I was going to be fired. I went home and tried to kill myself. The next day, I stood outside handing out flyers about my situation. I called Corporate on 3/11/21 and they said I still show myself as an active contributor and to call the awareness line. I called and they were a third party. My second issue is that the constant stress of working at the service desk prompted me to attempt suicide on 01/15/2021. My superiors knew I had mental health issues, but no one would do anything about it. I would beg other managers to get me out of the service desk. I spent 5 days in intensive care and was discharged on medical grounds. When I got back to work I was lectured that I wasn't reliable and that if I killed myself manager Miles Barnes would say 'I wouldn't shed a tear'. Home Depot did the same with an employee named Gloria. She was fired 8 months after her Home Depot shut down. She filled up on the eeoc and the home depot offered her 5k to keep calm.

(Video) I-Team: Home Depot Complaints
victims of unfair labor practices HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (11) Send e-mail
February 23, 2021

Disadvantage of employees with an ongoing illness

I started working part-time at Home Depot in the summer of 2020. Shortly thereafter, I developed extreme and chronic fatigue. I was so tired that I could hardly walk and my legs hurt. I have type II diabetes and my glucose was in the 200 range. I informed several managers of my condition, but they took little interest in what I had to say. When I called in sick, the manager on duty just said, "I'll sit you down." About four months later I was brought into the office by Craig, one of the many managers. I was given an ultimatum. Craig explained, "Once you call in sick, we have to fire you." When I explained how sick I was, his response was, "Then you should have told one of the managers." I told five managers about my condition! None of the managers asked questions or showed empathy or compassion.
At one point I was so ill that I had to go to the emergency room. The doctor in the ER gave me a note for work. When I tried to give Christine the certificate, she said, "We don't see that." This same hiring manager leaves early, takes a week's vacation, and when I ask her assistant where she is, she says, "She's in a meeting." When I check the conference room, it's empty. I took sick leave, which was a debacle in and of itself. The company's HR department lied that they didn't receive my application, which I sent four times! When I informed dear old Christine, her response was, 'No one else has complained about her.
Today the store manager "Jimmy" left a message on my device letting me know that they could fire me due to allegations of a DUI arrest in September! I've never been convicted of a crime! This store is terrible. The "women" at the service desk shout their announcements in an angry tone over the loudspeakers, sounding less like women and more like male sergeants. Managers like Katie just walk around telling people what to do while she just sits around the store and sits on boxes and chatter. The toilets are so disgusting and dirty that there is a constant putrid smell because they are only cleaned once a day or less! ! Don't even think about working here!!! IT'S TERRIBLE!!!!

anonym123# HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (12) Send e-mail
10. November 2020

harassment by supervisors

I have been working for this company for over 1 year and I really like my job but I really hate being harassed. There's a supervisor named Colt who works in the plumbing department and keeps harassing me. I'm trying to call HR to report this but I keep getting around. But before I file a report with the Sheriff's Department, I wanted to give Home Depot an opportunity to correct this. He has slept with several colleagues at the store, one of whom had to be reassigned to another state because of the harassment, and one had to quit for spreading rumors about her in the store. His wife came into the store several times and took him out. As an employee, I don't think this type of behavior should be tolerated. I don't think it's good for business or for the company's reputation. If this continues I will file a report with Sherriff's Department because it is very uncomfortable to work in such an environment.

rental middletown ct HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (13) Send e-mail
29.09.2020

Service desk very short heavy set female

Around 9:15am on September 29th I was in the paint department looking for a liter of paint... Manager Mike (who is fantastic) told me they were out. Mike gave me a note and told me to go to the service desk and let them figure out when it's coming in. At the service desk I was met by a short, burly female employee to whom I handed the note and she immediately said I could add with an unhappy tone... "do you want to go to another store" I asked her if she could find out when a delivery was coming. At this point she started giving me excuses that really didn't interest me.. after a few minutes I tried again to ask if this color should be restocked at some point.. she held the note I handed her in her hand and threw me back.. saying. "I am done with you". At that point I told her that she had absolutely nothing to do with service desk work and I walked out. I'm 60 years old, have several rental properties and have been shopping here for well over 30 years. I've never met an employee with this attitude that I can't take care of them

I left the store and called four different employees who work in this store on my cell phone to inquire about this employee no use for here. hopefully someone reads this and they sit down or even better send them to People Skills Training 101....

DB134 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (14) Send e-mail
4. November 2019

age discrimination

The Ozone Park 1215 store discriminates against the older workers at the service desk. The manager regularly comments that “they are all old”, she routinely cuts the hours of the older part-time workers and keeps her young friends at the service desk working full hours. Now she doesn't teach or coach anyone. She spends her weekends standing in front of the door and looking around or making deliveries. I think the company urgently needs to change management in this business. Also, you cannot transfer or transfer to another department unless you are friends with one of the ASMs or the branch manager. They are just sneaky, immature and uneducated.

DB134 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (15) Send e-mail
4. November 2019

age discrimination

The Ozone Park Store discriminates against the older workers at the service desk. The manager regularly comments that “they are all old”, she routinely cuts the hours of the older part-time workers and keeps her young friends at the service desk working full hours. Now she doesn't teach or coach anyone. She spends her weekends standing in front of the door and looking around or making deliveries. I think the company urgently needs to change management in this business. Also, you cannot transfer or transfer to another department unless you are friends with one of the ASMs or the branch manager. They are just sneaky, immature and uneducated.

(Video) Black man gets kicked out of Home Depot buy white store manager racism lives on
MonitaG HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (16) Send e-mail
23. August 2019

Return not processed

I have on 20.08. Bought premium stain from Home Depot. The total amount was $525.97. I had $12.61 in credit and used it to pay for the stain. I didn't use the stain so I took it back to the store to return it. I was told that the return could not be processed because I used the credit. The total was $525.97 and I only used $12.61 of credit. The store manager tried to help me but couldn't do anything. He told me to email which I did but received no response. i need my money back

Sam Smith HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (17) Send e-mail
21. June 2019

manager abuse

I, a customer, saw a 'lady' named Chavonne, I assume she was the manager, in the store on Mobile Hwy telling a young clerk that she would not 'fire' him today and laughed, cruel inhumane treatment. She had flicked her hands at him like he was her lackey, slave, whatever. You should have seen that child's face. This is abuse and cruel. This is in Pensacola, Florida. I have no other option and want this crazy treatment addressed.

er206 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (18) Send e-mail
23. May 2019

payment of vacation pay

I retired from home depot on April 18th, next payday was May 3rd. I called HR on the 3rd and asked why I wasn't getting my holiday pay and was told it would be next payday on April 17th. On April 17th I called and there was no explanation as to why I wasn't being paid. I have asked for my salary to be transferred to my direct deposit so I can receive my money sooner. They told me they would put a note on the computer. I called back on April 20th and was told it wouldn't go out because HR doesn't work on Fridays and they only send out checks and I asked if it would be sent to me overnight and was told that processing but could take 12 to 72 hours she would mark it as urgent. I called back today and was told I wouldn't be paid until the 31st because they have 2 paydays to pay. that's 42 days without my money. I know Craig doesn't need my money compared to the millions he's making. The home depository makes billions, but they can't write me a check. I'm on SS and I'm 70 years old and want it before I die.

Clemster HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (19) Send e-mail
7. April 2019

Rude store manager

I would like to address this to Home Depot's management who believe it is important as a company to honor and reward veterans, especially disabled veterans, by recognizing them in your dealings. I am a 100% disabled Vietnam Veteran associated with the service. I live in Waukesha, WI and have traded on HD since it opened. You have always taken good care of me. I had an HD credit card in the past and my wife currently has one. I have always received a 10% discount by identifying myself with my veteran card. That's great and I only buy from HD because you have that policy. A few months ago I was shopping at the HD store in West Allis, WI when I came across an oak veneer floor that was just what I needed for my condo. It's a beautiful floor covering. I didn't have my wife's HD card with me, so I paid cash for the whole stack. I misplaced the receipt. I installed the flooring and ended up with 4 unopened boxes left. I took her to HD in Waukesha. I went to the returns department where the clerk refused to give it back to me. I was under the impression that you can return unopened items for a credit. He soon became very defensive and refused to give me his name. I asked to see the store manager and he reluctantly called the manager over. The manager spoke to the clerk, his name on my receipt was Jack. The manager aggressively asked me the same questions as Jack and said I couldn't return the product. He refused to give me his name and when I asked for his business card he ordered me out of the store or he would call the police and ban me. I left for fear of my safety. I need someone to hold this manager accountable. Is your concern for disabled veterans real or just a sham? I prefer an email reply so I have a record of your reply.

RNo HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (20) Send e-mail
29 January 2019

Warranty department for washing machines

I've tried submitting this to another site and it still won't allow me to submit it. So I send it here.

On December 29, 2018, our Samsung washing machine was deactivated. On December 31st I called Home Depot's warranty service department. The date set was January 2nd, 2019.
On January 2, 2019 I was informed that they would not be coming and the appointment was rescheduled to January 8, 2019. I asked what I should do about washing clothes and was told to go to a laundry.

On January 8, 2019 they arrived and informed that they did not have the right part. They came back about 10 days later and were again informed they didn't have the right parts. Parts have been ordered.

They arrived yesterday and again not the right parts.

This was three times where they had the wrong parts. Totally unacceptable!!!!

No washing machine since December 29, 2018. The cost of washing clothes in a laundry is extremely high.

I called warranty service where I found they have no concern or respect for the customer. I was treated unfairly. I will contact the Better Business Bureau.

My question to you: What would you do if you didn't have a washing machine for 4 1/2 weeks? Laundry charges have exceeded $100.00. WOW! Are you interested? NO!!

I contacted the company yesterday and said they would get back to me today. Yes, a day later. The Home Depot Corporate are not customer friendly. I called Home Depot yesterday and was put through from one person to another. Then a certain time in the queue. Eventually I was told they would call me tomorrow. How disrespectful!!!
I have now cut up my charge card and will never buy an item from Home Depot again. I will share this with others so they avoid my frustration.

So the story goes on, no washing machine for 4 1/2 weeks. No refund for laundry. A cold-hearted company.

(Video) How The Home Depot Deals with Costumer Complaints
Mwd5979 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (21) Send e-mail
4. October 2018

Sop neglected

A cashier who has a friend in the same store just got promoted to chief cashier ahead of others who deserve it. This new head cashier was spotted by several people including an existing head cashier she was making out with her boyfriend who works there in the parking lot. The OPS manager was well aware as to the fact of that smooching session she was holding up everyone's breaks. People searched for her and found her making out with him. The cheeky cashier pointed to his watch, and she neglected to return to her post, messing up everyone's breaks. With this knowledge, the head of operations has just made herself the chief cashier. 3484 has so many other problems. I used to be a manager in this store and I am shocked at the behavior of the department head and the manager. More concerned about playing laser tag than how his business is currently at its worst in New England. You would think they would weed out bad seeds and make this shop better. Bad decisions. Allow multiple no-call no-shows and allow the employee to continue working. It's time to get rid of dead baggage and hire people who actually wanted to work and hold them accountable. There is bullying and clicks like in high school with no notes etc. No wooden carts because the pro lady has them all. Customers are not allowed in and the employees fall wood from the shopping trolley and injure their feet. This has happened to my wife twice now. In fact, she has a black nail on her big toe that is about to fall off due to the carelessness of the surgery. This shop requires a business review. It's a sad place to work.

Msjf74 HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (22) Send e-mail
3. August 2018

Poorly managed store

I'm a relatively new employee at Home Depot. I started out in Bend Oregon and ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY STORE!!! AND ALL MY HOME DEPOT FAMILY!! Had to transfer dew to personal
Grounds, Transferred to Grants Pass, Oregon. Can't believe how poorly run this place is. Manger doesn't realize what's going on, there's a lot of drama between all the staff, nothing gets poked right, the bins overhead are a huge mess!!! There are many people with two faces and humor flying... I am completely disappointed in this store. I am sorry to say that I am NOT satisfied with my work. Sadly I have to say it is making me want to leave the company... one that I thought I could grow and build a career with.

In Missalyss HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (23) Send e-mail
2. August 2018

The manager made a shady move

I worked for Home Depot and loved working there. A few years ago I was in a very abusive relationship. My manager at the time knew that. She classified me as non-recruitable when I had to call twice because the father didn't show up to babysit the kids. (Though when I called she said don't worry and I'll still have my job.) Then, while I was at work the day after, he picked up my car at Home Depot and a co-worker over to look after it to give me a ride. I finally got my life together and tried to apply (the business wanted to rehire me) and they said I was not rehirable due to the manager's decision. I spoke to a few different people in Georgia who were very unhelpful. Considering my situation and the fact that I called and spoke to my manager...they claimed they didn't, I'm surprised I also have evidence to back up my situation that they did as companies were. not helpful at all. It was very disappointing as I loved working there. I had to file a complaint because I got my school to appeal by then as of 2015 and show my situation and mmhmm I'm ready to go back to school. That was another thing that upset me because I was trying to get my job back this past winter/spring. In any case. This was not okay and they could have been more helpful or understanding.

yuck HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (24) Send e-mail
July 5, 2018

Unfair Promotions

Home Depot 6643 (Anaheim Hills) managers engage in illegal promotional activities. Their latest act was they just promoted a part-time cashier to a full-time specialty position. Others inquired about the position and were told that the position was for that person, and other qualified individuals were discouraged from submitting an application. This particular manager only hires her favorites. She also lied about another full-time employee's last job when a full-time position in a specialty opened up, saying his application was lost. Other activities in this business include promoting people to department heads who are not working.

Now HOME DEPOT STORE STAFF COMPLAINT (25) Send e-mail
28. June 2018

Harassment/Discrimination

Watch my friend get fired for having SERIOUS HEALTH > heart problems. Seizures, microstrokes. That's the truth.
Too many witnesses, staff, plus many managers in the store. And finally the human resources department. They've all been new for years so as not to put him in a stressful situation. This is sick time!!!!!!!! This friend was like a father to me. He was 60 years old. He loved helping people and they followed him. I don't work there anymore, went back to school. Thank God. I keep tearing up when I think about it. I used to wait for him every weekend. He always made me laugh. What the hell is going on in this world. I'm sorry to have to say this as I'm considered one compared to my boyfriend. (CHILDREN SHOULD NOT BE IN MANAGEMENT)
Please pass this on as it needs to be told.

All the home depot does for those in need is salute. like you saw the news on tv.

You will never see or hear these things. Remember, it only takes a straw to break the camel's back.
With his spine about to break, it's about time the world knew what's going on behind those doors.

(Video) Home Depot Fights Shoplifting With New Technology

Videos

1. If you try to leave this Home Depot without checking out, your cart won’t make it very far #Shorts
(CNBC)
2. Young Racist Home depot Employee Bans Licensed Black Contractor in retaliation for complaints made
(Service Admin)
3. Home Depot Reviews - Rude store manager
(PissedConsumer)
4. California Real Estate Pre-reqs - Practice Course (3/9/23)
(Kathleen Khan)
5. Where in the world is the customer service, Home Depot?
(Jack Daly)
6. Home Depot employee files lawsuit for retaliation
(ABC 10 News)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner

Last Updated: 04/12/2023

Views: 6610

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (73 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner

Birthday: 1994-06-25

Address: Suite 153 582 Lubowitz Walks, Port Alfredoborough, IN 72879-2838

Phone: +128413562823324

Job: IT Strategist

Hobby: Video gaming, Basketball, Web surfing, Book restoration, Jogging, Shooting, Fishing

Introduction: My name is Rev. Porsche Oberbrunner, I am a zany, graceful, talented, witty, determined, shiny, enchanting person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.